Select Page
Management
Howard Mills, Humble Soul Ltd | howard@humblesoul.net

Legal
Robert Horsfall, Sound Advice LLP | roberthorsfall@ soundadvicellp.com

Booking
Paul Fenn, Asgard | PaulFenn@asgard-uk.com

Label/distribution
Esther Tewkesbury, Kartel Music Group | esther.tewkesbury@kartelmusicgroup.com

Publishing/licensing
Lynden Campbell, Domino Publishing | lynden@dominopublishingco.com

UK national press
Dave Woolf | dave@dwl.uk.net

UK regional press
Rob Kerford, Sonic PR | rob@sonicpr.co.uk

US press/radio
Elizabeth Cawein, Signalflow PR | elizabeth@signalflowpr.com